Top Photographer

I really enjoyed the episodes of Top Photographer because it showed people’s style of photography and inspired to compete. They were giving a specific category to photograph with a certain amount of time to capture the right one. There were 5 contestants and each had there unique style and I really liked all of the pictures of all of them. My favorite competition was the Fashion Photography because those kind of photos have lots of creativity with the makeup and the dresses. My other favorite out of the competition was the last category which they could of capture any moment they wanted throughout New York. I personally learned lot new different techniques by the judges and the photographers themselves.

0 comments on “Top PhotographerAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *